More stories

  • in

    Bryson Tiller – True To Self

    Bryson Tiller releases his sophomore album”“True to Self.” a month early. It was supposed to be released on June 23rd. It can be streamed below!   Bryson Tiller’s True to Self Tracklist 1. “Rain on Me (Intro)” 2. “No Longer Friends” 3. “Don’t Get Too High” 4. “Blowing Smoke” 5. “We Both Know” 6. “You Got It” […] More