Bryson Tiller – True To Self

Bryson Tiller releases his sophomore album”“True to Self.” a month early. It was supposed to be released on June 23rd. It can be streamed below!


Bryson Tiller’s True to Self Tracklist

1. “Rain on Me (Intro)”
2. “No Longer Friends”
3. “Don’t Get Too High”
4. “Blowing Smoke”
5. “We Both Know”
6. “You Got It”
7. “In Check”
8. “Self-Made”
9. “Run Me Dry”
10. “High Stakes”
11. “Rain Interlude”
12. “Teach Me a Lesson”
13. “Stay Blessed”
14. “Money Problems/Benz Truck”
15. “Set It Off”
16. “Nevermind This Interlude”
17. “Before You Judge”
18. “Somethin Tells Me”
19. “Always (Outro)”


What do you think?

Written by Landon Buford

Actress Annie Ilonzeh Talks “All Eyez On Me” And “Til Death Do Us Part”

Swissivory “Dreaming” feat Wiz Khalifa & Gallo