More stories

  • in

    Akuchi Releases New Hit Single “No Games”

    Nigerian born and raised artist Akuchi Amadi Osayaba, known simply as Akuchi, has unveiled his latest single, “No Games”. This motivational and infectious hip-hop track is poised to captivate audiences worldwide with its powerful message of determination and a refusal to play games in the music industry. Akuchi, who was born in Warri and now based in Lagos, draws […] More

  • Mermaid

    Mermaid’s Debut ‘Iridescence’, an Oceanic Melody that Unveils the Colors of Love.

    Mermaid, the dynamic musical force, makes an unforgettable splash with their debut album, “Iridescence.” Executive produced by Brittany Campbell, known for her work with Baby Tate and Billy Porter, this 13-track masterpiece clocks in at a Concise 34 minutes and 59 seconds. “Iridescence” is a celebration of the multifaceted hues of the human experience and […] More


    SANNIA Breaks the Chains of Love and Self-Doubt with “James”

    SANNIA‘s latest release, “James,” a 13-track masterpiece, clocking in at 51 minutes and 19 seconds, is not just an album but a time taken and well-crafted adventure of how SANNIA got back the pieces of her broken self. In her words: ‘’I was repeatedly told my voice was unlikeable, my music and writing was amateur, […] More

  • Doja Cat/Dallas Mavericks/ Chiefs/ NFL/ American Airlines Center/ Basketball/ Entertainment/ Landon Buford The Journalist/

    Doja Cat Ignites American Airlines Center Despite Illness in an Electrifying Show

    On Saturday night at the American Airlines Center, Doja Cat set the stage ablaze, delivering a powerhouse performance despite battling a stomach bug. The rapper and singer, standing at a diminutive 5-foot-3, wowed a crowd of approximately 14,000, predominantly comprised of older teens and individuals in their 20s and 30s, during her 90-minute spectacle. Doja […] More

  • in

    André 3000 Returns with “New Blue Sun”: A Revolutionary Flute Odyssey

    After 17 years of silence on the solo front, André 3000, the revered Atlanta rapper and one-half of the legendary OutKast duo, has sent shockwaves through the music world with the surprise announcement of his long-awaited solo debut, “New Blue Sun.” In an exclusive interview on NPR’s “All Songs Considered,” André unveiled his forthcoming album, […] More


    TFREDDY Unleashes A Spooky Melodic Marvel with “HALLOWEEN TOWN”

    TFREDDY‘s latest album, “HALLOWEEN TOWN,” is a musical adventure that transcends the spooky season, immersing listeners in a chilling yet empowering exploration of the artist’s four-year musical evolution. The seven-track collection serves as an annual Halloween release, offering a raw and introspective glimpse into TFREDDY’s struggles and the judgment he has faced since embarking on […] More

  • Jthurston
    in ,

    Jthurston’s “Self” Unravels the mind’s opposing forces.

    Jthurston‘s latest album, “Self,” sets to be released on November 14, 2023, “Self” is a 10-track exploration of the internal conflicts that we most often avoid but defines us—both as artists and as individuals. “Self” begins with “Last of Me,” a modern hip-hop track themed at being ourselves for ourselves, clearing all doubts before putting […] More

  • Dre Fariñas

    Dre Fariñas Lights Up the Night with “Late Night Jukebox”

    Dre Fariñas “Late Night Jukebox.” a 15-track masterpiece, sets to enchant audiences from November 11th, 2023 onward. This album transcends boundaries of genres, fusing pop, hyper-pop, rap-pop, hip-hop, R&B, and house into a fascinating musical artwork. From the light soft-pop vocals that gently caress the listener in tracks like “All Night Long” a previous release […] More

  • in

    Turph Kako Uncovers Debut EP Heartbreak On A Full Moon

    Orajiaka Anthony Ferdinand, the versatile UK-based Nigerian musician, songwriter and record producer better known as Turph Kako, has officially released his debut EP, Heartbreak On A Full Moon. This highly anticipated project showcases Turph’s unique musical style and marks a significant milestone in his career. Since his arrival on the music scene Turph Kako has […] More

  • FlyFly

    FlyFly ‘Second Chapter’ Soars as an Anthem of Self-Discovery.

    FlyFly’s latest release, “Second Chapter,” is that album which takes listeners by the ear, feeding our thoughts about the battle of self-discovery and inner growth. With nine tracks spanning just over 31 minutes, this album is a concise yet powerful statement of personal transformation. This Journey began from the previous release “crowns”(filling my emptiness with […] More

  • WilliefromtheDrive
    in ,

    WilliefromtheDrive Offers The Music World A Monumental 62-Track LP: “Forgot to Drop These While Protecting Your Feelings”

    WilliefromtheDrive is about to shatter records and redefine what it means to be an independent and solo artist with this LP, “Forgot to Drop These While Protecting Your Feelings.” This epic musical journey spans a whopping 62 tracks, showcasing his evolution from the 2018 version of himself to the present day. The audacity and sheer […] More

Load More
Congratulations. You've reached the end of the internet.