HoodRich Pablo Juan – Designer Drugz 3


Well-known for his nimble, soft-spoken fellow and his tough-as-nails lyrics, HoodRich Pablo Juan is the next heir to Atlanta’s trap throne. Recruiting a murderer’s row of guests for his latest project, HoodRich Pablo Juan shares Designer Drugz 3. Released via 1017 Records, Designer Drugs 3 is Pablo Juan’s coming out party, as he deems his own with some of the most accomplished members of ATL’s A-List. The new project features previously released highlights such as the bouncy player’s anthem “We Don’t Luv Em” (449K views on YouTube), noted as a future hit in Complex’s Bout to Blow column, the Metro Boomin-produced “I Do This” (144k plays on SoundCloud), the off-kilter, Migos-assisted “Do What I Wanna Do,” and the MadeinTYO-featuring banger “B.M.F.” Featuring appearances from Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Migos, MadeinTYO, Playboi Carti, Chief Keef, TK Kravitz, and others, and top-of-the-line production from the likes of Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Nard & B, Cassius Jay, DJ Spinz, Honorable C-Note and others, Designer Drugz 3 is a non-stop collection of trap bangers, with Pablo Juan anchoring the album with his understated charisma and creative flows.

Explained HoodRich Pablo Juan in a recent interview with XXL: “Guwop told me, ‘When you call it a mixtape or an album, they judge it differently.’ Judge my shit differently. This is the album. It’s gonna be the last Designer Drugz.”

A card-carrying member of the Hoodrich crew, Pablo Juan is a prolific crafter of underground anthems. Signed to Gucci Mane’s 1017 Records, Pablo Juan has already put out three projects this year, including Danny Wolf the collaboration with Hoodrich producer Danny Wolf. Well-respected throughout Atlanta for his confidence game and his slick-talking rhymes, Pablo Juan hit it big earlier this year with “I Can,” a woodwind-heavy trap anthem featuring standout verses from all three members of Migos, which has racked up over 3.4 million streams on Spotify and earned a placement on Rap Caviar. Designer Drugz 3 is the proper follow-up to last year’s Designer Drugz 2, which featured appearances from Quavo, Takeoff, Johnny Cinco, Rich The Kid, Skippa Da Flippa and others.


Designer Drugz 3 tracklist:

1. “God Damn” (prod. by Zaytoven)
2. “We Dont Luv Em” (prod. by Danny Wolf)
3. “They Cant Stand It” Feat. Chief Keef (prod. by Cassius Jay)
4. “Do What I Wanna Do” Feat. Migos (prod. by DJ Spinz)
5. “Dont Do Dat” (prod. by Nard & B)
6. “Check” Feat. Playboi Carti (prod. by Myth Syzer & Ikaz Boi)
7. “Chanel Swag” Feat. Gunna, Duke & Shad Da God (prod. by Cassius Jay)
8. “Sauce On Me” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Honorable C Note)
9. “I Do This” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
10. “Stiff” (prod. by Cassius Jay)
11. “B.M.F.” Feat. MadeinTYO (prod. by Spiffy Global & Nard & B)
12. “I Jus Wanna Kno” Feat. TK Kravitz (prod. by Nard & B)
13. “Get It” (prod. by Nard & B)
14. “Zobamambafoo Remix” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty (prod. by Danny Wolf)

What do you think?

Written by Landon Buford

Lightshow – Shoot for the Stars (Prod. By Shane Alexander)

The Barasch Group, Inc’s CEO Michael Barasch Offers Advice For Real Estate Agents Looking To Enter The Industry