in ,

Watch Torri Wolf New Video ‘Moscow’ & Stream Her Album ‘Flow Riiot’

With an iconic producer who has a habit of producing and contributing to classic projects manning the boards, Torii Wolf & DJ Premier’s forthcoming collaborative union bum-rushes the walls of genres, age, and expectations to let the world know a Flow Riiot is upon us.

DJ Premier has always been a conduit for artists of all genres to affix their lyrics to his complex rhythms—D’Angelo, Janet Jackson, Miguel, Anderson.Paak, Lion Babe, Macy Gray, Neneh Cherry, Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera (which his work won multiple Grammies for) to name just a few. Throughout it all; Grammy’s, Platinum & Gold plaques, undeniable icon status, Premier has orchestrated a sound that remains a hallmark of positive and advanced music.

While Preem has previously collaborated with fellow iconic female artists, in none of the aforementioned examples he has taken the reigns to not only produce the bulk of the material, beta also serves as executive producer.

With her debut project now available, Torii displays another side of her diversity with the new intimate visual for “Moscow.” With the self-produced tracks and video, Torii brings you into her creation with a breathtaking ballad.

Torii Wolf’s debut solo-debut, Flow Riiot, immediately available for purchase & streaming via DJ Premier’s TTT (To The Top) imprint.

Purchase & Stream Torii Wolf’s Flow Riiot:






Tracklisting & Credit’s for Torii Wolf’s Flow Riiot:

1.)     “Everlasting Peace” (produced by DJ Premier)

2.)     “Meant To Do” (produced by DJ Premier)

3.)     “1st” (produced by DJ Premier)

4.)     “Big Big Trouble” (produced by DJ Premier)

5.)     “Body” (Produced by araabMUZIK)

6.)     “”I’d Wait Forever And A Day For You” (produced by DJ Premier)

7.)     “Take It Up On Monday” (Produced by King Of Chill)

8.)     “Go From Here” (produced by DJ Premier)

9.)     “Shadows Crawl” (produced by DJ Premier)

10.) “Nobody Around” (produced by DJ Premier)

11.) “You’re Not There” (Produced by King Of Chill)

12.) “Where We Belong” (produced by DJ Premier)

13.) “Free” f/ Macklemore & DJ Premier (Produced by King Of Chill)

14.) “Pain Killer” (Produced by Mike Zombie)

15.) “Moscow” (Produced by Torii Wolf)


For More Information:


What do you think?

Written by Landon Buford

Leave a Reply

Gary Soulz-’R.T.M.C.’

Zoey Dollaz Links Up With Lil Wayne For New Single ‘Mula’